Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700037417 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 39 / Residential Youth Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe the children are the future. Teach them well and let them lead the way.... LOL!!No for real. I am passionate about the future of youth. I am a youth advocate who believes in the goals they can achieve. I love to give them encouragement and teach them the tools they can use to survive in the world.I also really enjoy doing fundraising for my church, and job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be in a relationship with God, not a religion.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my big heart. I wear it on my sleeve and it shows. I am always willing to help those in need.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren. This book describes how to find the purpose in your life. The very first rule is to know it is not about you, it's about God. We should do all things for the glory of God, and after that you will find your purpose. I rededicated my life to Christ one year ago and since then I feel like Paul having the shells being wiped from my eyes. God showed me something that has been in me my whole life and that is promotion. May it be promoting His word, Holy Hip Hop or positive views to the youth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. My Family
  3. Being able to pursue my dreams in spreading the Gospel through Hip Hop

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I get scared sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I put God first in all that I do and I have joy! I am a laid back person. I enjoy a good laugh and a good ear.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

multiplicity, mission impossible, love and basketball

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

whale wars, any csi or criminal minds, nurse jackie and hawthorne