Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700035514 A Single Woman in Richmond, MI 56 / Pharmacy Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Richmond, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my son and daughter, about holidays, a time to be with friends and family, winter in all its glory and spur of the moment adventures. Music, camping, beaches, lighthouses, horses, nascar. Living every moment in life as full as possible without regrets. Living life with compassion, honesty and love.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time... lets see... A cup of coffee in hand on the porch watching the sun come up. In the evening with a glass of wine or hot chocolate watching the sunset, 2 of the most beautiful miracles to enjoy. Adventures, either in a book or driving down the road taking all right turns. Wrapped up in a cozy blanket with a really good drama or action movie. On a nice afternoon throwing horseshoes with the neighbors, a nice backyard BBQ. Talking on the phone with my children and enjoying all they have to tell me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Trustworthy, Happy and Independent

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about adventure, crime, and laughter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and all it has given me
  2. My Children
  3. My Grandson

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as reserved as most impressions of me are

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Life is too short, so I enjoy life as much as I can. I'm independent, sometimes to a fault.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road