Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700034816 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 40 / Fraud Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is children. I love my nephews and niece. They are everything to me. To me, it's all about family. I would love to have my own one day, whether they are biologically mine or adopted.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, reading, painting, drawing... just keeping myself occupied.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is genuine. I have grown tired of dating men that don't know what they want with their own lives. I would like to meet someone who knows the direction that their life is headed. Someone who is honest. Someone who is passionate about their life, but not conceited.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy. I am a hard worker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Demons & Angels by Dan Brown -- still working on it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my life
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am capable of emotion. Some people can be intimidated by me, but I am a warm person once they have gotten to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

in due time...