Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700032615 A Single Man in Carlsbad, CA 68 / Commercial Mortgage Banker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, love and being loved. I believe in in strong bonds and that my friendship can be counted upon in any circumstance and I can find and build a soulmate relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or visiting with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere and open friendship

The first thing people notice about me

Always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DeVinci Code. I enjoyed the suspense and paid no particular attention to the extra stuff people was to read into it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sentimental and "Dog Loyal"

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am able to fix most items around the house and get real satisfaction doing things with my hands. Oh! and my partner thinks I'm a great catch...(ha, ha what does he know) If you don't like flying were not a match I'm building an airplane and I plan on using it frequently (Phoenix in 2hrs, N. Calif in 4hrs, i.e.) it makes week-end trips even to New Mexico or Colorado possible.