Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700023714 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, VA 56 / I teach children with disabilities

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping adults and children with disabilities reach their full potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cycling in Williamsburg and Virginia Beach, swing dancing to beach music, and long quiet walks in beautiful places.

The most influential person in my life has been

One really important quality that I look for in another person is an innate capacity to love others.

The first thing people notice about me

Good question :) I've been told I'm really calm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's always something academic....why bore you!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. God
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm itching to get out of dodge and ride my bike, travel the world, do exciting things .... just live, live, live.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

A girls gotta keep some secrets for later! Nothing too dramatic, I promise. :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism