Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700022324 A Single Woman in Milford, CT 44 / Social Worker

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very close to my family, I have great friends, enjoy traveling, and have experienced several new adventures. I enjoy my job, as challenging and dreadful it can sometimes be. I am blessed with the many opportunities I have had in my life thus far and hope to continue being fortunate when it comes to my personal relationships, career, and overall accomplishments.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch television or films, dining out, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

19 minutes by Jodi Picoult. Similar to a Columbine incident. The characters in the book are mesmerizing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. A great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be sweet and sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Maybe soon you will find out.