Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700020519 A Single Woman in Middlebury, VT 54 / Pharmacy Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Middlebury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Middlebury, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middlebury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, my children, their successes in life, loves,learning, feelings.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I spend most of my time gardening and then jumping in the pool and relaxing on my floaty! Winter finds curled up with a good book, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the the most important quality anyone can have.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me after they have gotten to know me that I seemed a bit snooty at first. Nothing could be further from the truth. Truth is I am painfully shy at meeting someone for the first time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm more of a magazine reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My faith
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am shy and not snooty!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

It may sound simple....but I just want to grow old with my best friend.