Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700019916 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 33 / i'm a kindergarden teacher

Once a week Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really don't have many passions at all, but i will love be able to do the things nobody really cares about, or maybe the things nobody wants to be responsible, like helping people achieve their deepest dreams, sometimes when i look around me i see there's other people having real problems and i'd like to do something about it, that is what i call my number one goal, ain't no joke, and probably someday i get to see myself having 2 kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having such a incredible courage and wisdom
  2. I'm glad that i have the chance to express my feelings and my emotions.
  3. I'm thankful to the God for leading me into the right way, spiritually he never forsake me.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Respectful, Sweet