Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700018413 A Single Man in Wiscasset, ME 45 / Freight Broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Wiscasset
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wiscasset, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wiscasset, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate at whatever I'm doing whether its work or recreation, I give 110% to everything I do to try and be successful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time working in my yard getting away from the stress of the work day. I also am active in team sports live men's and co-ec softball and basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality woould have to be honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I am always on the go, never stoping and full of energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was entitled, "The One Minute Manager." It was about how to effectively become a better manager within a work environment. One of the cool thing I learned from this reading was that when a co-worker asks a question on how to solve a problem as it relates to work....don't give them the answer for them, return the question with a question and let them figure it out for themselves. This enstills confidence in ones self to problem solve on their own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My kids
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Thinking about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I used to be active in high school and college soccer while I lived in South Carolina. It was a real learning experience that taught me alot of life lessons.