Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700016715 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 54 / Sales/Marketing

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and making the most of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't really think I have "leisure" time, because there is always something to do or needs to be done. If I have time before bed, I read. It is how I escape from my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I can take things in stride and roll with the punches. I think all my punches have been noticed publicly!

The last book I read and enjoyed

In Her Shoes. Two sisters with opposite personalities and lifestyles. It made me laugh and cry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My kids
  3. My time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything. I think you have to get to know me to find all the things that make up "me".

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am not sure what I am looking for, but hoping I will know once I find it.