Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700015019 A Single Man in Westland, MI 51 / Machine Tech. heavy mach. repair

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Westland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Westland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this stage of my life it would be watching my son playing soccer, he is very good and I'm very proud of him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch tv and movies. I also like working in the yard. I also like taking rides on my motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to talk about everything.

The first thing people notice about me

Handy with my hands and maybe my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books unless they are comic books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, he's the best.
  2. Still have a steady job.
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very caring and honest.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who can enjoy life with me.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, stargate, leaverage