Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700009410 A Single Woman in Taylor, MI 55 / Financial Case Manager Assistant, work for a hospital

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Taylor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Taylor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Taylor, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my son to respect others and to be happy, being happy with someone who shares my interests, enjoying the friends and family I care deeply about, working hard, the outdoors, my cat and life

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on what time of year, summer-out side doing yard work winter-under a warm blanket, reading, bowling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, funny,

The first thing people notice about me

My personallity

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of Nora Roberts books, adventure & love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my healthy son
  2. my friends
  3. my ability to take care of myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm trusting and a good person to know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a great sence of humor, independent, hard worker, fun loving