Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700008411 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 34 / I'm a Relocation Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about life and my family. They are the most important things to me after My two year old daughter. People tend to take life for granted and they don't take time to smell the roses. My passion is reading, fellowship with my church, my family and my health. These things are most important because reading is for my alone time and everything else gives me a chance to give back for what god has given me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either spending time with my daughter or reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for life and others

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really can't say because i read so many in a week. But they all have one thing in common which is DRAMA! I like drama and conflicts in my novels. Triple crown productions novels are my favorite

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for christ for which i would not be here if not for him.
  2. I'm most thankful for life it self.
  3. I'm thankful for being abl to give life and for having a loving family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

N/A