Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700005218 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 60 / I am a City of Phila employee - administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: temple university

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from temple university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about nature and the beauty of love. I also find being physically fit and spiritual are key components to enjoyment and feeling fulfilled.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, reading and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heart of The Matter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and close friends
  2. Being mentally and physically healthy
  3. Comforts

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My insight and awareness level.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a caring, intelligent, creative person who desires a quality relationship. A relationship that enhances the quality of life. We are complete as a couple.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, the civil war, the diary of anne frank

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

b.b. king, michael jackson, ella fitzgerald, muddy waters, beyonce

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

as good as it gets, gone with the wind, secretariat

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

cnn, seinfeld show, ophra winfrey show