Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700003818 A Single Woman in Watervliet, NY 50 / financial services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Watervliet
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Watervliet, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Watervliet, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading a good book that is usually spiritually and mentally inspiring and sharing it with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, outing with friends and reading a good book,

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, kind and passionate

The first thing people notice about me

kind, sincere

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Hundred Years of Solitude. I learned courage and integrity and passion are indispensible for people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have loving parents who care so much about me
  2. I have close friends who I can confide to when I mostly need them
  3. I have a stable job and financially independent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

perceptive and imaginative

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

maybe later.