Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5700002014 A Single Woman in Rock Hill, SC 46 / Collector for a major bank.

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Rock Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Rock Hill, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rock Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making sure that my immediate family has what they need and I try to do what I can in their time of need. I have a small family and am somewhat close to all of them. I have to make sure that my daughters (18 & 3) are well taken care of and that they appreciate everything that they have and how important it is to work hard to get it. It is very important for me to find a mate who is trustworthy and will put as much into me as I will when it comes to him. The person has to accept and respect me and my children as I will do if he has children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping or watching TV. I go to my mother's house maybe twice a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is companssionate and understanding. I would like someone who I can be myself around and share my ups and downs with. A person who is comfortable with showing emotions as well as accepting mine. I would like someone who can teach me as well as learn from me. Honesty is very important. Mild mannered but not a pushover. I love animals. Currently, I have a cat that I have had for about 10 years. My match would have to love animals.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very laid back. I like to watch what is going on around me. I think that it is good to listen before responding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two healthy daughters.
  2. For being independant and able to make my life fulfilling even without being in a relationship
  3. Being in control of my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I had a hip surgery about 7 years ago so I have a permanent limp. It does not stop me from doing anything.