Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5699996711 A Single Woman in Melbourne Beach, FL 60 / cashier

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Melbourne Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melbourne Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say my kids and my grandaughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

at the beach, riding my bike, reading or watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I like to know that if someone tells me something they are prepared to do as they say.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am passionate. I like to make that special person in my life feel special.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicholas Sparks- all of his books- especially the Notebook- what a romance!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the life and relationships that I have had with my children
  2. my health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That if I say something you can count on it to be truthful.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Passionate

A little more about me

We'll have to get to know each other and see!!!