Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5699996513 A Single Woman in Palm Bay, FL 56 / Homemaker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Palm Bay, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Palm Bay, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am mostly passionate about getting an education and setting a good example for my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time outdoors with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who is mindful and respectful of others and themselves. someone with a good sense of humor,a great personality, someone who is responsible, hard working and a gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing i think people notice about me is my fun personality and caring disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was called "The monkey's Paw" It was about a Monkeys paw that granted 3 wishes to its owner.The owner had to be careful with the wish becasue the wishes came with cosequences. The moral of the story was becareful what you wish for!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family Health and mine
  2. All my blessings
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner bueaty.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I dont want a deadbeat, i'm looking for someone with a good job and who has a lot going for themselves and will treat me and right! Also who will respect and accept my daughter!