Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5699996217 A Single Woman in Cleveland, TX 48 / Office manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my walk with the Lord, and my relationship with my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, watching tv, reading, out in the yard, alone in praise and worship.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open, honest, caring, and loves the Lord. Some one who walks by faith, in holiness.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and am usually happy in every situation. People tend to feel free to open up to me, even strangers feel comfortable telling me their deepest thoughts and feelings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The left behind books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a close relationship with my children.
  2. a close relationship with Jesus Christ.
  3. the joy I feel and peace in my everyday life.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am searching for my soul mate, the one that God has chosen for me, until I find that one right person I am content to meat a few new people, and make new christian friends along the way.