Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5699995416 A Single Woman in Forest Hills, NY 37 / Technical Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Forest Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fashion institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Forest Hills, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Forest Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fashion institute of technology. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and what I can achieve during my life. There's nothing better than looking back into my memories and remember what I did but also how far I have come and even more exciting to think what i can achieve in the future. Most importantly I want to be able to contribute good deeds in my lifetime. Deeds that can make someone remember me by ex: volunteering my time to a good cause.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up on TV afterwork, shopping/window shopping on weekends, going out with friends, working out (usually during my lunch hour) at least 2-4 times a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good person who is respectful, kind, sensible, good humored with good values and beliefs. Most important an honest person. Someone who is not afraid of commitment with the right person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Moved My Cheese?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. having a wonderful family
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. I might seem a bit reserved and quiet because it takes me some time to open up to people and then you will truly get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Looking for the right person to be in a relationship with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

suze orman women and money, automatic millionaire, the hunger games

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

sherlock holmes, new moon, iron man 1-3, the avengers, superman

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, the history channel and national geographic, x-men, batman, the simpsons