Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5699994816 A Single Woman in New York, NY 44 / artist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

to be free to do what i desire; to engage in creative activities; to succeed as an artist.

I typically spend my leisure time

what leisure time?

The most influential person in my life has been

to be passionate about what he does and does it well.

The first thing people notice about me

charm

The last book I read and enjoyed

i seldom read to be entertained. last book was faulkner's "absalom, absalom!" its central theme is how incest is perceived to be a lesser taboo than miscegenation in the deep south. the thematic intensity and the magnificent prose style impressed me deeply, which makes some other authors seem so tepidly inane.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. relative sanity
  3. strange imagination

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

depth

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

i at times make little animal noises when being stroked affectionately.