Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5699994511 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 34 / Social worker during the week and a bartender at a nightclub on the weekends

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About the future and all the potential it holds.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping lately, shopping, cooking(trying new recipes), working out when i have time or energy.

The most influential person in my life has been

For someone to treat with the respect and care that Iwould give them. A life long companion, and honesty even if the truth hurts because atleast it is the truth.Without trust there is no solid foudation to build a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

my ambition, my sense of humor... I don't know, If we meet you can decide what else is noticeable...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gridin' by Lisa Santiago a great fictional book. I like happy endings and the book gave me my happy ending! Bitch Is The New Black- a memoir, still trying to get into this book but so far a good read.I usually start more than one book at time, habit!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and my twin brother we are very close always have been
  2. being able to enjoy life with all it ups and downs and to have loved even if not reciprocated and learning to walk away
  3. my health, life and my friends... the simple things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am more than appearances alone.I have a wonderful spirit and beauty is from within. You can be pretty or handsome but if your attitudes is rotten so are you.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im really nice, I wear my heart on my sleeve maybe i shouldn't. Im loving, affectinate, considerate I have dreams and ambitions and things I want to accomplish in life! I want a family one day and want to share that with someone for the rest of our lives. When I love I love hard and Im all in for your dreams and our dreams!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime