Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5698532335 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 57 / retired disabled

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about beauty, not only physical, emotional beauty as well.I am passionate about "clicking" with someone.I'm always into music. I also like videos and things electronic

I typically spend my leisure time

watching videosplaying video gameswatching tv specifically law and Order;CI, NCIS, and Angel repeats

The most influential person in my life has been

loving caring understanding

The first thing people notice about me

charismatic personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit and the complete Lord of the Rings. Classic good vs evil. And I liked how common folk can overcome adversity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being in relatively good health
  2. a gift for being nice to people
  3. having a great family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I'm under long term Doctor's care.