Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5698512029 A Single Woman in Wilkesboro, NC 54 / Educator/Health Care Provider

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilkesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wilkesboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilkesboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family/friends. I love my animals and am protective of all of these beings. I'm passionate about my home and the nature surrounding it and the continuation of the natural parts of this world. I'm passionate about travel and expanding my knowledge/horizons and not being a complacent person while sitting at home growing old. I'm also passionate about finding the right partner to share all of the wonderful things in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In natural surroundings reconnecting with the things that are really important.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is responsible, loving, caring and rational. They will have to be educated--possibly not schooled so much as groomed.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing humorous personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to get along successfully with myself
  2. My loving/caring family
  3. My success in my career/professional life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personal warmth and caring

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Perceptive, Rational