Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5698509131 A Single Woman in Doylestown, PA 74 / i sold real state but am retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Doylestown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Doylestown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Doylestown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like fishing. boating. and traveling. Traveling is my best relaxation, sports,movies.dinning out.

I typically spend my leisure time

fitness center, movies,shoping, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

thoughtful. kindloyalhardworking ,in good health

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Destroyer air raid by Murphy &Sapir About rain forest and how US wants to nuke Brazil.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. a great family
  3. independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my careing for people and my truthfulness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm sweatshirt and jeans girl. But I can dress to kill for a dinner or dance or special afairs. Can't type can't spell this is hard. Hope you like my report.