Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5698501531 A Single Man in Moorpark, CA 30 / Corporate Security

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Moorpark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Moorpark, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moorpark, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my political beliefs. Those beliefs are who I am. I believe that my political beliefs along with my religious beliefs shape me as a great human being. When someone makes fun of my beliefs I get very offended and mad, and I try to explain why I believe in the things that I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Releaxing with friends, watching T.V. and going out to explore the country.

The first thing people notice about me

My great Personality just lights up the place wherever I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Cormac McCarthy and it was "Blood Merridian". The book was great, McCarthy is a great author of the Southern Mexican war and he just explains everything very well. Not only that but the book is about a kid that is searching for something in life. He ends up finding what he's looking for but he never knew it was there all in front of him. It's a great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they have been there to help me through all the good and bad.
  2. My job,
  3. God letting me live each day.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Romantic