Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5698492623 A Single Woman in Medford, MA 39 / Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Medford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The theatre.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games, walking to the neighborhood playground and using the swings, reading, baking, watching TV, going to the theater, live music, and sleeping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. I know, it sounds cliche...but it's true. I love to laugh, I love to make jokes and make up silly puns.

The first thing people notice about me

I hate to say it, but it's true...how loud I am. I think my enthusiasm sometimes translates as volume.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fourth Bear by Jasper Fforde. It's the second book in his nursery crime series. Detective Jack Spratt investigates. I also am I huge fan of Fforde's Thursday Next series as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Comedy

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Kind, Passionate