Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5698491034 A Single Woman in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53 / Clerical - Contracts Processor for Wyndham Vacation Ownership

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Wisconsin Dells
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wisconsin Dells, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wisconsin Dells, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sing. I love to go to karaoke.

I typically spend my leisure time

Karaoke, watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, easy going, open minded

The first thing people notice about me

Pleasant, usually positive, unable to hide my emotions

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like historic romance novels. They take me away to another place and time. The one I am reading now starts in England and ends up in Spain. There is romance, intrigue, and a little suspence thrown in for good measure. I can usually tell if I'm going to like a book within the first page. It has to catch my attention quickly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. My 2 children
  3. My many friends and aquaintances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very shy when I first meet someone. Most people mistake it for being aloof or stuck-up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have 2 kids, both on their own. I enjoy snuggling in front of the TV as well as going out and partying. I am a generous person, unless I feel I am being taken advantage of. I like big "teddy bears" and facial hair. It would be nice to find someone who likes to touch as well as being touched. I don't like jealousy, but letting me know you are there is nice. I want someone I can feel comfortable with wether I am in formal dress or jeans. Someone who enjoys my company as well as I enjoy his.