Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5698465625 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 89 / Retired elementary school teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty,sincerity,kindness,and consideration are essential to a good relationship. Love animals and treat them humanily. Education is an asset and be financially secure.Enjoy good company, theater, classical music as well as easy listening, play social card games like bridge for home entertainment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Internet, friends, tv and music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Attentiveness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have't read a book recently

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and being active for my age.
  2. Independent
  3. Having family, friends, and pets who accept me as I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In all honesty..nothing

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I really don't like to travel as I have pets that need my care. I traveled so much as a young person, I just enjoy being at home.