Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5698153516 A Single Woman in Vicksburg, MS 60 / I am a nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vicksburg, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, friends and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading , watching tv and enjoying family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to enjoy being with and that enjoys me.

The first thing people notice about me

That Im a genuine person. That I enjoy the simple things in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have enjoyed listening to books on cd about the simple life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have enjoyed good health.
  2. That I have had a job that I can enjoy.
  3. That I have good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to have fun to be around , but I'm shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

That I'm looking for a nice person to share time with and be able to enjoy knowing.

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show