Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5697313117 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 72 / retired homemaker of thirty five years, model, drug representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Metaphysical

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Metaphysical.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, crossword puzzles, if I have a partner(dancing), listening to music(all kinds but rap), YMCA tossing free throws on basketball court, sparce TV, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, kindness, affection, openness

The first thing people notice about me

wit, laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Candles Of Little Veronica-about the life of a person (in spirit form, their birth, their life here and their transition back) I liked the gentleness of purpose of Veronica's life and how circumstances and life fit the need of the individual. (It was translated from high German by Dr. Manfried Kyber) Out of print.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Ability to appreciate all life has given me, including the bumps!
  2. Being economically sound
  3. Having a youthful outlook, energy , appearance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

depth

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I seek companionship, love, but not marriage.