Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5697195913 A Single Woman in Novi, MI 36 / Catering Manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Novi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Novi, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Novi, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a good person, to myself and to others. I truly believe that helping others and accepting help is the best way to ensure happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, some tv, poker, I'm not a bar girl.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication are the key to any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmm, other than my appearance? I'm quick witted!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader...actually the last book I read was The DaVinci Code, but only so that I read it before I saw the movie. I'll admit, the book was better. Other than that, sadly cook books and cooking text books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. supportive family
  2. personal abilities
  3. my uniqueness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people don't believe that I can be as genuine as I seem, but I am, and they eventually find out.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent