Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5697193614 A Single Woman in Lompoc, CA 62 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Lompoc
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lompoc, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lompoc, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That all people must be treated with dignity and respect.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a number of on-line friends that I chat with every day. I enjoy light reading. I like to get out and do a variety of things: exploring new places, walking, movies, listening to music. I enjoy the adventure of new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

I am told that I impress people as intelligent and "nice".

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a Sue Grafton mystery, one in a series about a detective who solves murder mysteries. I enjoy light reading as a means of unwinding at the end of the day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My five sons. They have grown into wonderful young men.
  2. I have a basic optimism that, while today is OK, I can change myself and my world so that tomorrow will be even better.
  3. Health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I"m drawing a blank on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I am hoping to one day find my special someone.