Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5697176512 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 36 / Retail Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and not having any regrets! This means ensuring everyone around me knows how special they are to me and I go by the rule of "When I look back on my life will any of this matter and/or will I be proud of this moment?".

I typically spend my leisure time

Uptown, downtown, dive bars, music festivals, boating, anything outdoors!, time with friends and family and my puppy Duke. I like to do new things and see new places as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! Above all else this is the most important.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very funny and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"One More Day" by the author of "Tuesday's With Morrie". It's about a son that takes advantage of his mother and after her passing, he gets to spend one more day with her. I liked the lesson that it tought the most!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom!
  2. My wonderful friends and family- without them I'd be lost.
  3. The amazing experiences I have had, both professionally & personally.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more sensitive then I portray myself to be... I'm not JUST an outgoing, funny girl.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing