Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5697175814 A Single Woman in Collegedale, TN 37 / Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Collegedale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern adventist university
  • Religion: Christian

Collegedale, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Collegedale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern adventist university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family (which includes my pets), having fun with friends and family but being able to enjoy quite time alone, good honest discussions on a variety of topics with an openness to listen to what others have to say, my faith, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching tv & movies, listening to music, visiting with people who I am close to. I particularly enjoy taking time to reflect while listening to and spending time in nature. I love listening to the sound of birds and peepers(frogs) in the spring. walking and hiking (especially in the spring and fall). There are many things I enjoy doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Integrity. This goes hand n hand with healthy spirituality.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I hope people notice that I am a happy person. But honestly, I really don't know what people first notice about me. I can only hope it is something good :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently rereading the Mitford Series. these books are about the small town life of a country parish, Father Tim, and his relationship with the people in his church and community. It represents the kind of life I value and would love to live, the closeness to people that I desire and find enchanting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way I was raised, including values and beliefs that I have come to appreciate.
  2. Beauty in the world. Enjoying the little things. Stopping to smell the roses. etc.
  3. Family that supports you. A God you can trust and depend on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a really soulful person, but I don't naturally share that with everyone. I feel I have a lot go give in any kind of relationship. But people don't know that unless they really get to know me. I am careful with who I let into my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Something that is really important to me besides honesty and integrity is finding someone who is my equal. Someone who is not controlling but who will not be controlled. (I have a strong personality, but do not like being controlling.) I want to respect who I am with, someone who equals me in compassion and intellect and who has strenght of character. Someone who has similar values and beliefs but yet can challenge me to think about things from new and different perspectives to strengthen my own faith and relationship with God.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

at home in mitford, the shack, dr seuss

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama