Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5697170616 A Single Woman in Burlington, VT 53 / Real estate attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest potential. I like to explore, learn and have experiences - travel to distant lands, learn about different cultures, and do outdoor sports like sailing, skiing, biking and camping. I love to read, as reading is armchair traveling and comfortable learning. I am passionate about old houses and real estate investing. I love listening to classical music - loud! I am passionate about creating and strengthening family bonds and nurturing strong, loyal friendships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligence, as it has allowed me to create and experience so many things.
  2. My physical health, as I am able to be active, travel and experience life.
  3. My upbringing, for allowing me to know that anything is possible with hard work and a little luck.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal