Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5697155117 A Single Woman in Springfield, OR 40 / Work for the family business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing I am most passionate about is the volunteer work I do in my community. Our group raises money for children's charities and it's the most rewarding work I have ever done.

I typically spend my leisure time

Baking, home improvement projects, playing with my friends, dreaming about putting in my backyard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Without it, you have absolutely nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. It tends to be a little on the dry and sarcastic side.. I can find the humor in most things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read a part of was on home improvement. I just bought a house and needed to figure out how to paint. Correctly this time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My creative/artistic/musical tendencies
  3. The freedoms that this country provides

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a HUGE heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Thoughtful, Warm