Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5697155018 A Single Woman in Gaffney, SC 64 / disabled

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Gaffney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gaffney, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gaffney, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

writing

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,writing,& watching t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,faithfullness,dependability, and above all,a christian.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Forever Odd. It was a continuation of Odd Thomas and I knew that it was going to be good because Odd Thomas was excellent. I enjoy everything written by Dean Koontz.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I was raised and continue to be a Christian
  2. I am thankful for every day the Lord gives me
  3. I am thankful for my children and grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't like foul language.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I can deal with almost anything except dishonesty and infidelity.