Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5697154416 A Single Woman in Oxford, MS 31 / I am a professional photographer and boutique owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love a great movie that really makes you examine life .... A good biography etc..... Love animals and if I could have any other job than my current I would work at the humane society. Love manis and pedis. A good glass of sweet tea . A nice wine great friends and maybe some pool. Love traveling , art museums ..... The beach and a fun drive on a pretty day . Love my church and love my God !

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with friends and making memories . I also love my quiet time . I believe very much that one should have balance in life

The most influential person in my life has been

strength and kindness....

The first thing people notice about me

people say i have a really fun personality a little sarcastic and that i'm a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly I dont read alot other than required materials. I really enjoyed Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace. It wasn't required ;) but had great information everyone needs in todays economy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a wonderful family that supports me .
  2. My job ! I'm so lucky to get to wake up every morning and have fun !
  3. My friends !

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm really sensitive ...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

safe house, lonesome dove, legends of the fall

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show