Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5697150621 A Single Man in Landrum, SC 33 / Plant work

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Landrum
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Landrum, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Landrum, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Probably hanging around with my friends going out to clubs and parties. I dont party all the time just some of the time.I enjoy hanging around my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my friends at bowling or rock concerts or the mall.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is understanding, caring, outgoing, and trustful.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the black house by Stephen King. I didnt like it as much as the first book the talisman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That i am alive
  2. That i have my friends
  3. That i am almost always happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

no