Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5697145318 A Single Woman in Kingsport, TN 55 / Manager of a Physicians Office

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Kingsport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingsport, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingsport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now it would be my grown children and 2 grandsons. On a more intimate/personal note I would love to be passionate about my "mate" who I want to be my BEST friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kids, grandkids, yardwork, TV,going out to dinner/dancing with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told I have an air of confidence about me, which is sometimes funny given the fact I actually may be scared to death!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry, not alot of time to read. But I do read Joyce Meyer devotionals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Job
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassionate and empathetic side. Sometimes folks feel that if someone is confident, they are aloof...that is not true.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal