Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5697139518 A Single Woman in Puyallup, WA 32 / Walmart

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Puyallup, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cleaning, cooking, cuddling a pillow watching tv, playing my guitar, playing video games, hanging out with my family, making a mess... I can't think of anything else.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm jus looking for someone who can be themselves no matter who they are around. Someone who will judge me for me, not who I hang out with. Jus be yourselves guys.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quite shy. It takes me a while to open up to people. The more people are in the group the quieter I become.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading books on essential oils.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Ya know? I don't know.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sure how to answer this question.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

This may turn you off but I'm moving back in with my parents soon. They need help with the bills and yard work and all that. I miss their company all the time and random advice on life. I'm a real big family person, they mean more to me than anything and some people find that threatening.