Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5697136521 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 37 / Sleep tech - Watch people sleep for medical purposes

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 2 boys. They mean the world to me. My boys are what keeps me going day to day. They make life wonderful and full of excitement

I typically spend my leisure time

i read a book or just sit back and watch a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and faithfulness and their love for Christ

The first thing people notice about me

that i love to smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Five Love Languages" was the last book that I have read. This book helps you relaize how your spouse recieves love and helps you speak his/her love language.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being able to support myself and my 2 boys

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm not sure

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a mother of 2 wonderful little boys! I work full time. I don't have alot of free time. I am looking for someone who can understand the reponsiblitis of being a single parent. Also, someone who can be my best friend. I believe that in order to have a great relationship you have to be albe to be best friends.