Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5697133317 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 52 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling to different parts of the world and meeting people from different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the gym, cycling and tennis. I also enjoy visiting friends, checking out new restaurants, theater, art shows, network events and lounging at a coffee shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

FIRST, I prefer someone who is 6'0 or taller since I'm pretty tall myself. I like someone who is honest, funny and outgoing. He can carry on an intellectual conversation and is confident with himself. I like someone who is adventurous and athletic. The most important criteria for me is someone who can laugh and not be so serious all of the time.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Davinchi Code, I could not put it down! It was challenging at the beginning and it kept drawing me in from there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I consider myself outgoing & funny. I love to live life to the fullest. Meeting people is one of my favorite hobbies. My friends sometimes think of me as a social butterfly, but I am just very friendly and warm. I follow the trends, yet have my own personal style. I would prefer someone who does not take life seriously all the time. I'm moderately athletic and I love to travel. I'm fascinated with people from different parts of the world and enjoy learning about their cultures. I'm over the bar and night club scene. My ideal match would be somebody who feels the same. I hope that person is interested in pursuing a relationship.