Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5697008825 A Single Man in Manhattan, KS 34 / building and remodeling houses

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Manhattan, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Manhattan, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The quality of the things I do for others whether I am being paid or not and how well they are satisfied with my performance

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my hobbies when I have the time but I usually am a little too busy to get much done.

The most influential person in my life has been

A loyal and compassionate partner that is willing to let me participate in the things she enjoys and loves to take part in the activities I enjoy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure how accurate this is but I might say that it is my composure and how well I maintain a respectful and moral attitude no matter what the situation is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

been a while since I've read a book but the last magazine I read was a car magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my job and the opportunity I have to help others through it.
  2. I cannot express enough how much I appreciate how my parents raised me up in a very religious setting but yet not too strictly
  3. I love my family and the variety of personalities in it that make it easy to get along with all of them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize how uncomfortable I am sometimes with out me having to say something about it first.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent