Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696869116 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 41 / LVN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job. I work with the mentally ill and clients with substance abuse. I love working with the homeless. It is an awesome feeling to help someone realize their own self worth and independence.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend time with my friends and family and I love taking road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has a sense of humor,loyal, dependable, and knows who they are, someone who is willing to take a chance.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile and that I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My nephew who has taught me what absolute unconditional love really is
  3. For being in a profession where I can advocate for the less fortunate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sincere person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Maybe later