Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696867117 A Single Man in Lancaster, PA 47 / supervisor for plastics plant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about helping out friends and family. I try to be there for people. I always try to think how other people feel before i say something. I really believe in the golden rule.

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting friends,working out,sports

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am out going and respectful

The last book I read and enjoyed

angelas ashes. About live in ireland

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my familywe are very close
  2. i am thankful for good friends
  3. i am thankful for my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal