Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696862115 A Single Woman in Huntley, IL 48 / Volunteer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Huntley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntley, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. Making them into the people they are supposed to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running around to kids activities. Like to ski at least once a year in WI. In the summer, camping, the pool, the zoo. Looking for a reason (person) to get out more for adult conversation. (Would like to be able to use all the big words I know too.)

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is honest, caring, loyal, intelligent and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

Witty personality. Like to crack jokes to break the ice. Often times self deprecating just to get people laughing. Also, I think I'm well rounded. I have a good general grasp of politics, world events, the stock market, and peanut butter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wicked before I saw the play. (Weird) Read each of the Harry Potter's when they came out. More of a magazine reader. Find reading short articles less aggravating then starting and stopping a book a hundred times. Getting an English degree kinda burned me out, but it's all a blur now, don't test me on Shakespeare.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family & friends
  3. My health and the health of my family & friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a reserved personality at first, it takes time for people to find out I'm kind, caring and funny.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm really dedicated to my kids (2), but I'm also dedicated to finding that special someone. Someone who makes you smile just by thinking about them. Someone who you can call for no reason just to hear their voice. Someone who makes you feel like the most special person in the world. You know, what everyone is looking for....