Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696858317 A Single Man in Waukesha, WI 30 / Student-New Tribes Bible Institute

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waukesha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waukesha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waukesha, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The ability to care and love others around you. I value someone who gives of themselves and believes in making the world a better place, even if it is in a small way. I value caring/loving compassion for broken souls who need someone to talk to them and to help them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bible Study, Hiking, Gaming, Socializing

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion influenced by belief in God

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dispensations by Charles Ryrie...though I didn't have a choice as to whether I wanted to read it or not...I learned a lot about what I believe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Salvation...He gave His Son to die for me
  2. Family/Friends...reassure me and inspire me
  3. Blessings that I have...the fact that my life is realistically pretty good compare do others inspires me to want to help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not wish to judge people

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am an adventurous individual with a love of traveling and the outdoors, and my faith to God as a Christian is my most important task at hand. I like to contemplate and debate things such as philosophy and mottos. I am friendly, outgoing, and sensitive.