Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5696856318 A Single Man in Sunrise, FL 39 / Retail Executive

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sunrise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sunrise, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sunrise, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Always give my 100% on anything I put my mind to, from personal to professional. Also passionate about making a difference everyday in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Beach, family (although not all of my family is here), friends, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easygoing but firm on her beliefs.

The first thing people notice about me

My directness

The last book I read and enjoyed

100 years of solitude by Gabriel Garcia Marquez....one of the greatest authors of all times....check him out...and most recently The Secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. My "amazing" sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I can read people

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I never assume, so you can always ask

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to listen to

u2, cold play, miguel bose, luis miguel, queen

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather, roots, kiterunner